fbpx
A peer-reviewed journal that offers evidence-based clinical information and continuing education for dentists.

LEADERSHIP

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Thomas G. Wilson Jr., DDS
twilson@belmontbusinessmedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Adam E. Saltz, DMD, MS, MPH
asaltz@belmontbusinessmedia.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontbusinessmedia.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE
Rafael Orozco, CPA
rorozco@belmontbusinessmedia.com

FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontbusinessmedia.com

LEADERSHIP

ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontbusinessmedia.com

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontbusinessmedia.com

WEB DESIGNER
Justin Gibbs
jgibbs@belmontbusinessmedia.com

AD OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontbusinessmedia.com

CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR
Ceci Robles
crobles@belmontbusinessmedia.com

ADVERTISING SALES

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Chane H. Moline
714-825-1228
cmoline@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Zach Page
949-599-6994
zpage@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Spencer Redmond
919-771-8919
sredmond@belmontbusinessmedia.com

SALES EXECUTIVE
Dan Skinner
978-766-2012
dskinner@belmontbusinessmedia.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com

BELMONT PUBLICATIONS, INC.
PHONE 714/825-1234 • FAX 714/825-1230

ISSN 2380-1999

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy