A peer-reviewed journal that offers evidence-based clinical information and continuing education for dentists.

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Thomas G. Wilson Jr., DDS
twilson@belmontpublications.com
EDITOR
Ron Eldridge
reldridge@belmontpublications.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Ambrosia Brody
abrody@belmontpublications.com
ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontpublications.com
DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontpublications.com
WEB DESIGNER
Michael Ferrari
mferrari@belmontpublications.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Robert Hulsy
rhulsy@belmontpublications.com
CONTROLLER
Rafael Orozco
rorozco@belmontpublications.com
PRODUCTION MANAGER/CE ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontpublications.com
FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontpublications.com
ADVERTISING SALES
Chane Moline, Director of Sales
714-825-1228
cmoline@belmontpublications.com
John E. Buckley
508-460-6938
jbuckley@belmontpublications.com
Spencer Redmond
919-771-8919
sredmond@belmontpublications.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com
DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com

BELMONT PUBLICATIONS, INC.
PHONE 714/825-1234 • FAX 714/825-1230

ISSN 2380-1999